Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Candace Steele Flippin
Vice President, External Communications
Ph: +1 651-756-3029 
Email: CSFlippin@sjm.com

Corporate Public Relations

Micki Sievwright
Corporate Reputation & Global Brand Communications Manager
Ph: +1 651-756-4615
Email: msievwright@sjm.com

Product Public Relations

Justin Paquette
Product Public Relations Lead
Chronic Pain and Movement Disorders
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Ph: +1 651-756-6293
Email: JPaquette@sjm.com

Kristi Warner
Heart Failure and Hypertension
Manager, Public Relations
Ph: +1 651-756-2085
Email: kwarner@sjm.com

Gina O’Connell
Cardiac Arrhythmias
Manager, Public Relations
Ph: +1 651-756-3380
Email: goconnell02@sjm.com

Laurel Hood
Cardiovascular Disease, Structural Heart Disease and Integrated Lab
Manager, Public Relations
Ph: +1 651-756-2853
Email: lhood02@sjm.com

International Public Relations

Matt Puplett
Director, Public Relations & External Communications
Ph: +32-2-774-67-22
Email: mpuplett@sjm.com

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *