newsroom

Corporate Public Relations

Candace Steele Flippin
Vice President, External Communications
Ph:+1 651-756-3029
Email: csflippin@sjm.com

Micki Sievwright
Manager, Public Relations
Ph:+1 651-756-4615
Email: msievwright@sjm.com

Product Public Relations Lead

Justin Paquette Manager, Public Relations
Ph: +1 651-756-6293
Email: JPaquette@sjm.com

Chronic Pain and Movement Disorders

Justin Paquette
Manager, Public Relations
Ph: +1 651-756-6293
Email: JPaquette@sjm.com

Heart Failure

Kristi Warner
Manager, Public Relations
Ph:+1 651-756-2085
Email: kwarner@sjm.com

Cardiovascular, Structural Heart Disease
and Integrated Lab

Laurel Hood
Manager, Public Relations
Ph: +1 651-756-2853
Email: lhood02@sjm.com

International Public Relations

Matt Puplett
Director, Public Relations & External Communications
Ph: +32-2-774-67-22
Email: mpuplett@sjm.com

Arrhythmia Management

Gina O'Connell
Manager, Public Relations
Ph: +1 651-756-3380
Email: goconnell02@sjm.com

Subscribe RSS

Email Address: *
Mailing Lists *




BACK TO TOP